Booking

    Summer tour: "Baikal fairy tale"

    Sightseeing tour with gastronomic delights!

    10 days / 9 nights
    • Southern Baikal
    • Buryatia
    • Olkhon Island

    invariably fascinating, informative tour "Baikal fairy tale". within its framework you will see the unique Siberian nature of the southern Baikal region, taiga, swift mountain rivers with the purest water, quiet taiga lakes rich in fish, all the diversity of the natural and animal world and, of course, the majestic Baikal. in addition, you will make a four-day trip to the largest of the 27 Baikal islands - Olkhon Island.

    Tour type:

    ComfortStandardEconomy

    Accommodation in Baikalsk:

    Hotel "Grand Baikal"

    Accommodation on the Olkhon

    Camp site "Inspiration"

    Accommodation in Baikalsk:

    Hotel "Grand Baikal"

    Accommodation on the Olkhon

    Camp site "Khuzhirsky bay"

    Accommodation in Baikalsk:

    Hotel "White Sable"

    Accommodation on the Olkhon

    Camp site "Khuzhirsky bay"

    Summer tour: "Acquaintance with Baikal"

    A complex of small trips along the southern Baikal region

    7 days / 6 nights
    • Irkutsk
    • Southern Baikal
    • West coast

    We offer you a bright and exciting tour "acquaintance with Baikal". In fact, this is a whole complex of small trips around the southern Baikal region, within which you can see all the most interesting and attractive here - the Siberian taiga, stormy mountain rivers, quiet taiga lakes, the unique nature of these places that has preserved its pristine nature, and, of course, the majestic blue sea Asian continent - Baikal.

    Tour type:

    Standard

    Accommodation in Baikalsk:

    hotel "Grand Baikal"

    Summer tour: "Olkhon sunny island"

    4 days - 4 top excursions around Olkhon Island!

    4 days / 3 nights
    • Irkutsk
    • Ust-Ordaа
    • Olkhon Island

    You will visit the largest of the 27 Baikal islands, the path to which lies along the road from Irkutsk past the picturesque Buryat settlements. Bizarre landscapes of olkhon, sand dunes, bays and rocks, many rare plants and a special climate with stable sunny weather seem to be designed for active travel and a good beach holiday. Olkhon is a great vacation on Baikal!

    Accommodation in Irkutsk:

    hotel "Angara"

    Accommodation on the Olkhon

    camp site "Khuzhirsky bay"

    Winter tour: «Southern Baikal and Olkhon Island»

    When booking directly through our website of the tour operator "Accord" - 10% discount

    7 days / 6 nights
    • Southern Baikal
    • Ust-Orda
    • Olkhon Island

    The huge majestic lake-sea is bound by ice until the beginning of May, and in February its ice becomes so strong that automobile routes are laid on it. The exceptional transparency of the Baikal ice allows you to see not only the bottom on the shelf near the shore, but also look into the mysteriously blackening depths. You can read newspapers through the Baikal ice and take portraits of people like through glass - a unique feature of winter Baikal! vertically frozen transparent ice floes attract attention with their unusual shape and sparkling randomness of heaps, coastal rocks are decorated with splashes of ice sparkling in the sun, and numerous grottoes of coastal rocks - with large branched icicles and ice columns.

    Accommodation in Baikalsk:

    hotel "Grand Baikal"

    Accommodation in Irkutsk:

    hotel "Angara"

    Accommodation on the Olkhon

    camp site "Khuzhirsky bay"

    Winter tour: «The best on Olkhon Island!»

    All kinds of activities in one tour!

    5 days / 4 nights
    • Irkutsk
    • Ust-Orda
    • Olkhon Island

    The heart of the Buryat people is the island of Olkhon. We invite you to make a trip to this mysterious world to see the blue Baikal ice and the amazing variety of natural landscapes with your own eyes. Located in the central part of Baikal, near one of the largest depth marks (1637 meters), this truly amazing island has concentrated on its territory all the diversity of the unique natural landscapes of the Baikal shores. Whimsically indented coastline, picturesque capes, cliffs and mysterious gorges - all this unthinkable beauty sinks into the soul once and for all, embodied in the well-known phrase "the magical attraction of Baikal".

    Tour type:

    Standard

    Accommodation on the Olkhon

    camp site "Khuzhirsky bay"

    Winter tour «Ringing ice»

    4 top excursions on Olkhon Island!!

    4 days / 3 nights
    • Irkutsk
    • Ust-Orda
    • Olkhon Island

    If you have not been to Olkhon, then you have not comprehended the soul of Baikal. So say everyone who was lucky enough to visit this ancient and mysterious land of ezhins, sacred natural monuments and fabulously beautiful natural landscapes. We invite you to make a short fascinating journey into the realm of the endless Baikal ice and shining snowy peaks of the Primorsky ridge. Excellent mood and excellent health will be the perfect result of this winter trip!

    Tour type:

    Standard

    Accommodation on the Olkhon

    camp site "Khuzhirsk gulf"











    How to book a tour

Бронирование

    Летний тур: "Байкальская сказка"

    Экскурсионно-познавательный тур с гастрономическими изысками!

    10 дней / 9 ночей
    • Южный Байкал
    • Бурятия
    • остров Ольхон

    Неизменно увлекательный, информационно насыщенный тур «Байкальская сказка». В его рамках вы увидите уникальную сибирскую природу Южного Прибайкалья, тайгу, стремительные горные реки с чистейшей водой, тихие таежные озера богатые рыбой, все разнообразие природного и животного мира и, конечно, величественный Байкал. Кроме того, вы совершите четырехдневное путешествие на самый крупный из 27 байкальских островов - остров Ольхон.

    Тип тура:

    КомфортСтандартныйЭконом

    Проживание в г. Байкальск:

    Отель "Гранд Байкал"

    Проживание на о. Ольхон

    Турбаза "Вдохновение"

    Проживание в г. Байкальск:

    Отель "Гранд Байкал"

    Проживание на о. Ольхон

    Турбаза "Хужирский залив"

    Проживание в г. Байкальск:

    Отель "Белый Соболь"

    Проживание на о. Ольхон

    Турбаза "Хужирский залив"

    Летний тур: "Знакомство с Байкалом"

    Комплекс небольших путешествий по Южному Прибайкалью

    7 дней / 6 ночей
    • Иркутск
    • южный Байкал
    • западный берег

    Предлагаем вам яркий и увлекательный тур «Знакомство с Байкалом». Фактически это целый комплекс небольших путешествий по Южному Прибайкалью, в рамках которых вы сможете увидеть здесь все самое интересное и притягательное – сибирскую тайгу, бурные горные реки, тихие таежные озера, уникальную, сохранившую свою первозданность природу этих мест, и, конечно – величественное синее море Азиатского материка – Байкал.

    Тип тура:

    Стандартный

    Проживание в г. Байкальск:

    отель "Гранд Байкал"

    Летний тур: "Солнечный остров Ольхон"

    4 дня - 4 топовые экскурсии по острову Ольхон!

    4 дня / 3 ночи
    • Иркутск
    • Усть Орда
    • остров Ольхон

    Вы побываете на самом крупном из 27 байкальских островов, путь к которому лежит по автомобильной дороге из Иркутска мимо живописных бурятских поселений. Причудливые ландшафты Ольхона, песчаные дюны, заливы и скалы, множество редких растений и особый климат с устойчивой солнечной погодой словно предназначены для активных путешествий и хорошего пляжного отдыха. Ольхон – это великолепный отдых на Байкале!

    Проживание в г. Иркутск:

    гостиница "Ангара"

    Проживание на о. Ольхон

    Турбаза "Хужирский залив"

    Зимний тур: «Южный Байкал и остров Ольхон»

    При прямом бронировании через наш сайт туроператора "Аккорд" - скидка 10%

    7 дней / 6 ночей
    • Южный Байкал
    • Усть Орда
    • остров Ольхон

    Огромное величественное озеро-море оковано льдом до начала мая, а в феврале его лед становится настолько прочным, что по нему прокладывают автомобильные трассы. Исключительная прозрачность байкальского льда позволяет видеть не только дно на шельфе вблизи берега, но и заглядывать в таинственно чернеющие глубины. Сквозь байкальский лед можно читать газеты и снимать как через стекло портреты людей – уникальная особенность зимнего Байкала! Вмерзшие вертикально прозрачные льдины привлекают внимание своей необычной формой и сверкающей хаотичностью нагромождений, прибрежные скалы украшены искрящимися на солнце ледяными наплесками, а многочисленные гроты прибрежных скал - большими ветвистыми сосульками и ледяными колоннами.

    Тип тура:

    Стандартный

    Проживание в г. Иркутск:

    гостиница "Ангара"

    Проживание на о. Ольхон

    Турбаза "Хужирский залив"

    Проживание на о. Ольхон

    Турбаза "Хужирский залив"

    Зимний тур: «Лучшее на острове ольхон!»

    Все виды активностей в одном туре!

    5 дней / 4 ночи
    • Иркутск
    • Усть Орда
    • остров Ольхон

    Сердце бурятского народа остров Ольхон. Мы предлагаем вам совершить путешествие в этот загадочный мир, чтобы своими глазами увидеть голубой Байкальский лед и удивительное разнообразие природных ландшафтов. Расположенный в центральной части Байкала, вблизи одной из наибольших отметок глубины (1637 метров), этот поистине удивительный остров сконцентрировал на своей территории все многообразие уникальных природных ландшафтов байкальских берегов. Причудливо изрезанная береговая линия, живописные мысы, скалы и таинственные ущелья – вся эта немыслимая красота западает в душу раз и навсегда, воплощаясь в известном словосочетании «магическое притяжение Байкала».

    Тип тура:

    Стандартный

    Проживание на о. Ольхон

    Турбаза "Хужирский залив"

    Зимний тур «Звенящий лёд»

    4 топовые экскурсии на острове Ольхон!

    4 дней / 3 ночи
    • Иркутск
    • Усть Орда
    • остров Ольхон

    Если Вы не были на Ольхоне – значит не постигли душу Байкала. Так говорят все, кому посчастливилось побывать на этой древней и загадочной земле эжинов, сакральных памятников природы и сказочно красивых природных ландшафтов. Приглашаем вас совершить небольшое увлекательное путешествие в царство бесконечного байкальского льда и сияющих снежных вершин Приморского хребта. Отличное настроение и великолепное самочувствие станут прекрасным итогом этого зимнего путешествия!

    Тип тура:

    Стандартный

    Проживание на о. Ольхон

    Турбаза "Хужирский залив"












    Как забронировать тур

    Яндекс.Метрика